top of page

The Plains Post June Edition is Here (Digitally!)

If nothing ever changed, there'd be no butterflies. Hi! It's me again. It's been quite a month because I got married in May. Now that I've had time to catch my breath and collect myself, I'm back full of energy and vigor.


Well just like the butterfly who changes, I am taking this to heart and changing The Plains Post from a costly print newspaper to digital newspapers even though I really love print the most. Times have changed economically for everyone including advertisers, and thus we have to change with it.


But no worries. The Plains Post you know, love, and trust is back and ready to soar. I'm pulling things back in today as I launch June's digital issue with a roar.


Just buy and download here. It's that simple. If you have any questions, I'm just a DM on email away. Ok. Here we go ....





Comentários


bottom of page